Connecting people
who shape the future
HEADTALENTS is a headhunting association, engaging key players & C-level executives that help your company change and grow.

PASSION FOR THE FUTURE

 

Recruitment is dealing with the future.


August Kotzmaier

2018

Get the Right People

As an entrepreneur you carry a responsibility few can understand; despite your intuition and experience success is hard to predetermine. Market and staffing conditions force you delegate critical points to others, who have a limited understanding of the situation at hand.

You are looking for experts who handle different topics for you and are able to respect your decisions despite their technical expertise. You want your leading employees to implement your decisions but also what lay between the lines. You want your managers to work for you and to inform you of new developments in a timely manner. You need staff members who are both personally and technically the right people, competent and self aware, staff members who can serve you at the highest level. These are the business partners you will meet through Headtalents.

Future business is our subject CONTACT US

Passion. What Else?

Let’s face it: it’s hard to find executives who bring both passion and empathy, who are intuitive yet possess deep skills and special qualifications. One needs their business partners to wholeheartedly accept responsibility and to inspire and motivate through their authenticity and decisiveness. Only persuasive leaders can deal with the pressure to innovate and meet complex requirements in today’s dynamic markets – but they are paid little tribute by standardized recruiting processes.  We at HEADTALENTS win them over with our Career Dialogue.

We make a difference CAREER DIALOG

Partnership for the Future

It’s always a challenge to integrate high achievers into your organisation. Working and innovating together should be the priority from the beginning onward – but this doesn’t happen by itself, as there are always different interest and ways of working involved. Most of the time it takes months until the results are in, and they’re not always good. This is where Headtalents plays a critical role. We accompany the onboarding process and provide a twelve month guarantee on our work; we’re not only executive searchers, we stay as long as it takes to reach the results you’re aiming for. Let’s talk about what you want to accomplish!

We make a difference CONTACT US

No standard procedures – just focus on people, their potential & effectivity.


Georg Parlow

2018

Ready to Change Your Team?

Do you want to innovate? Expand? Provide effective leadership? Turn around your company? Or do you want to find a replacement for a key member of your staff? There’s a lot of potential in your company and outside of it – talent, enthusiasm, deep skills, out-of-the-box thinking, you name me.

We do straight talk, we use all channels to reach candidates and report to you continuously about our talent pool. We carry our Career Dialogue to win key players, high potentials and experts, all of them personalities with a proven track record who can bring much richness into your company.

You can be sure we know the candidates we suggest very well. We immerse them into the key success parameters of working together with your core team and inform you about your expected leadership work and success potential of the individual candidates.

We’re here for you after you occupy the position – we support the onboarding process and offer you a twelve month guarantee for completing the goals you have.

Ready to Change Your Career?

Are you looking for more meaning and responsibility? Support and recognition? A new beginning? A career step that doesn’t only propel you upward, but also helps you develop on a personal level?

There’s only a few of them, but truly innovative companies know what’s important. Jobs in which there’s room both for your skills and for your personality, where your drive makes a difference, both inside the company and out. Bosses who say thanks and make you feel it, and colleagues who work with you and not against you, where work is relaxed and fulfilling.

We’re here to help you develop your potential for success through our Career Transition Service. We want to get to know you and all the facets of your personality. We want to have a trust-based relationship with you and let you know about your chances and opportunities – things are straightforward if we’re open to each other, this is why we offer our Career Dialogue and our custom-fit Career Consulting.

Who is HEADTALENTS?

As headhunters and HR consultants we understand our trade well. We’re also not afraid to go unorthodox ways, such as listening to our heart and gut – this delivers the best results. Our best reference is the contact we have with you, and the trust-based relationship we build. We will handle all information with discretion and care.

August Kotzmaier

We love complex requirements and people, we enjoy meeting new partners and discovering new potential. We feel inspired by developing personalities and careers and are in awe at how simple it sometimes is to reach great goals – by working out the chemistry of tasks, boundary conditions and great personalities.

Georg Parlow

We’re very enthusiastic about collaborating with our business partners. There’s always more to be had – we make a difference and our customers know it. You’ll experience this when you meet us – we’re looking forward to it!

Connecting people
who shape the future
HEADTALENTS is a headhunting association, engaging key players & C-level executives that help your company change and grow.

PASSION FOR THE FUTURE

 

Recruitment is dealing with the future.


August Kotzmaier

2018

Get the Right People

Als Unternehmer tragen Sie eine Gesamt­verantwortung, die kaum jemand verstehen kann. Trotz Ihrer Erfahrung und Intuition sind die Erfolge strategischer Entscheidungen schwer zu berechnen; auch deswegen weil die Umsetzung in den Händen Ihrer Mannschaft liegt. Markt- und Personalsituation führen mitunter dazu, dass Sie sich in entscheidenden Punkten auf andere stützen und verlassen müssen, die von einem beschränkten Verständnis der Zusam­men­hänge ausgehen.

Sie wünschen sich Experten, die Ihnen spezifische Causen verständlich aufbereiten und trotz fachlicher Überlegenheit Sie und Ihre Entscheidungen respektieren. Von Führungs­kräften wollen Sie Ihre Entscheidungen inklusive dem, was zwischen Ihren Worten zu verstehen war, umgesetzt sehen. Sie wünschen sich, dass Ihre Manager in Ihrem Sinn agieren. In nicht delegierbaren Führungs- und Ent­schei­dungs­­pro­zes­sen erwarten Sie frühzeitig über wesentliche Entwicklungen informiert zu sein. Sie brauchen Mitarbeiter mit hoher charakterlicher und fachlicher Eignung, selbstbewusste und kompetente Persönlich­keiten, die Ihnen auf hohem Niveau dienen. Genau solche zukünftigen Business Partner können Sie über HEADTALENTS kennen­lernen.

Future business is our subject CONTACT US

 

Passion. What Else?

Let’s face it: Executives und Top Executives sowohl mit Leidenschaft für Leistung als auch Empathie, Intuition, Deep Skills und speziellen Qualifikationen sind rar. Es braucht Experten und Führungs­persönlichkeiten, die als Business Partner beherzt und entschieden Verantwortung tragen. Ihre Authentizität und Ent­schlossen­heit inspirieren und motivieren Mitarbeiter. Zuneh­mender Inno­vations­druck und kom­plexe Anfor­der­ungen in dynamischen Märkten – dafür braucht es über­zeugende Führungs­­kräfte mit Begeisterung und unge­wöhn­lichen Fähigkeiten. Weil normierte Recruiting-Prozesse diesen Key Playern nicht gerecht werden, gewinnen wir von HEADTALENTS diese mit unserem speziellen Career Dialog für Ihr Unter­nehmen.

We make a difference CAREER DIALOG

Partnership for the Future

Die Integra­tion von Top-Leuten ist auch für die be­ste­hen­de Or­ga­nisa­tion eine Heraus­for­der­ung. Es gilt – von allem Anfang an – dem Kolla­bo­ra­tions- und In­no­va­tions­vor­rang größte Auf­merk­sam­keit zu widmen. Weil unter­schied­lich­e Inter­essen und viel Psy­cho­lo­gie im Spiel sind eta­bliert sich das opti­ma­le Zu­sam­men­wir­ken selten von allein. Oft zeigt sich nach Mona­ten, dass Effek­te sich nicht wie er­hofft ent­wicklen aber die Garan­tie zu Ende ist. Nicht so wenn HEADTALENTS den On­boar­ding-Prozess unter­stützt und 12 Mona­te Garan­tie gibt. Wir sind nicht einfach Executive Searcher; wir von HEADTALENTS en­ga­gieren uns so lange bis die Be­setz­ung jene Effekte und Ergeb­nisse bringt, die Sie als Ziel de­finie­ren. Sprechen wir über das, was Sie er­rei­ch­en wollen!

We make a difference CONTACT US

 

No standard procedures – just focus on people, their potential & effectivity.


Georg Parlow

2018

Ready to Change Your Team?

Geht es um Innovation? Um Expansion? Um effekti­veres Leaders­hip? Um Turn-around? Oder darum, den Nach­folger für einen lang­jährig opti­malen Mann zu finden? Es gibt viel Poten­zial im Unter­­nehmen und draußen – Talent, Begeisterung, Deep Skill, Kom­petenz, out-of-the-box, you name it.

Wir reden Tacheles, nutzen zur Kandidaten­ansprache alle Kanäle und halten Sie über den Bewerber­pool auf dem Laufenden. Mit unserem speziellen Career Dialog gewinnen wir Key Players, High Potentials, Experten, allesamt Persönlich­keiten mit einem Track Record und Reichtum an Potenzialen, für Ihr Unter­nehmen.

Sie können sicher sein, dass wir Kandidaten, die wir vorschlagen, ziemlich gut kennen. Wir setzen Sie umfassend ins Bild über die erfolgs­kritischen Aspekte des Zusammen­wirkens von Kandidaten und Stamm­personal. Wir informieren Sie ausführlich über den erwart­baren Führungs­auf­wand und die spe­zifi­schen Erfolgs­po­ten­ziale der Bewerber.

Auch in der Zeit nach Antritt des Neuen unterstützt HEADTALENTS das Onboarding – wenn Sie das wollen –  und garantiert 12 Monate lang, dass die mit der Besetzung verbundenen Ziele erreicht werden.

Ready to Change Your Career?

Suchen Sie mehr Sinn und Verant­­wor­tung? Unter­stützende An­er­kennung? Neu­anfang? Einen Karriere­­schritt, der nicht nur nach oben führt, sondern Sie auch per­sön­lich weiter bringt? Einen Durch­bruch auf eine quali­ta­tiv neue Ebene?

Es gibt sie, die echt inno­vativen Unter­nehmen, die verstehen worauf es ankommt. Positio­nen in denen auch Ihr Herz Platz hat, wo Ihr Engage­ment einen Unter­schied macht – im Unter­nehmen und in der Welt. Chefs die dankbar sind und das auch spüren lassen. Wo Kollegen ellbogen­frei an einem Strang ziehen. Wo Arbeit entspannt und erfüllend ist.

Wir begleiten Sie gerne bei der Ent­faltung Ihrer Erfolgs­potenziale durch unser Career Transition Service. Wir wollen Sie wirklich kennen­lernen, in Ihrer ganzen Viel­schichtigkeit. Wir schaffen eine Vertrauens­basis und informieren Sie ehrlich über Chancen und Gelegen­heiten. In offener Kooper­ation wird vieles möglich. Zur Karriere­förderung bieten wir den Career Dialog und maß­geschnei­dertes Career Consulting an.

Who is HEADTALENTS?

Als Headhunter und Personal­berater verstehen wir unser Hand­werk. Darüber hinaus gehen wir auch unorthodoxe Wege. Wir hören auf unser Herz, folgen unserer Intuition – und liefern beacht­liche Ergeb­nisse ab. Unsere Referenz ist die persönliche Begegnung mit Ihnen. Ver­schwiegen­heit und Ver­trauen sind für Headhunting und Executive Consulting Voraus­setzung. Dement­sprechend hand­haben wir Ihre Infor­mationen mit Diskretion und Sorgfalt.

August Kotzmaier

Wir lieben was wir tun: Wir nehmen es gerne mit kom­plexen Anforder­ungen auf. Wir mögen Menschen und genießen die Begeg­nungen. Es freut uns Potenziale zu entdecken. Es inspiriert uns, Persönlich­keiten und Karrieren zur Ent­faltung zu bringen. Und es verblüfft uns immer wieder, welch beein­druckende Ergeb­nisse zu erzielen sind durch die sensitive Kombi­nation von Aufgaben­stellungen, Rahmen­bedingun­gen und Persönlich­keiten.

Georg Parlow

Uns begeistert diese ambitionierte Zu­sammen­arbeit mit unseren Business Partnern. Es ist nämlich so gut wie immer viel mehr möglich. We make a difference. Das wissen unsere Stamm­kunden. In der persön­lichen Begeg­nung mit uns werden das auch Sie erleben. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!